Best Jeans I’ve ever worn

we got this e-mail today:

Hola,

I have wanted to tell you guys how amazing these jeans are for awhile now haha. They are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned in my life.
I got my first pair of the indigo ones for my birthday (by request) in June and fell in love. Hopefully my girlfriend has ordered the black Japanese pair for Christmas.
I know she has; I can feel it.

It’ll be a good Christmas if I’m wearing my new pair.

Awesome product! Nothing but quality and comfort. The only pants I want to wear on my bike and at work.

Gershom

thanks for the kind words Gershom!

Leave a Reply

